Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Blues Guitar Songs for Dummies Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907885000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn 35 great blues guitar songs the fun and easy way.

The Hal Leonard Blues Guitar Songs for Dummies Guitar Tab Songbook is a blues collection that provides clear instruction, music notation, guitar tablature, and performance notes. Master 35 blues tunes, including "Messin' with the Kid," "Got My Mojo Working," "The Thrill is Gone," and more.

Complete song list:
  • "All Your Love (I Miss Loving)"
  • "Boogie Chillen No. 2"
  • "Boom Boom"
  • "Born Under a Bad Sign"
  • "Crosscut Saw"
  • "Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)"
  • "Easy Baby"
  • "Everyday I Have the Blues"
  • "Frosty"
  • "Further on up the Road"
  • "Got My Mojo Working"
  • "Hide Away"
  • "I Ain't Got You"
  • "I Believe I'll Dust My Broom"
  • "I'm Tore Down"
  • "I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man"
  • "It Hurts Me Too"
  • "Killing Floor"
  • "The Lemon Song"
  • "Mary Ann"
  • "Mary Had a Little Lamb"
  • "Messin' with the Kid"
  • "My Babe"
  • "Okie Dokie Stomp"
  • "On My Knees"
  • "Pride and Joy"
  • "Satisfy Susie"
  • "The Sky Is Crying"
  • "Smokestack Lightning"
  • "Statesboro Blues"
  • "The Stumble"
  • "Sweet Home Chicago"
  • "T-Bone Shuffle"
  • "Texas Flood"
  • "The Thrill Is Gone"
  • Author: Greg Herriges
  • Artist: Various
  • Softcover book - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 272 pages
review resources