Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Black Sabbath Vol. 4 Songbook   

Sku #H76370000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-08-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The fourth album from the one of the most influential bands of the classic rock eras.

Black Sabbath Vol.4 features note-for-note transcriptions of Tony Iommi's heavy licks off every cut from Sabbath's 1972 tour de force.

Song list:
"Every Day Comes And Goes"
"Laguna Sunrise"
"St. Vitus' Dance"
"The Straightener"
"Tomorrow's Dream"
"Under The Sun"
"Wheels Of Confusion"

  • ISBN: 9781423495994
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 75 pages

Get your kicks rocking out Tony Iommi's licks with this songbook.

review resources