Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Black Sabbath Paranoid Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #904050000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Observe the Sabbath.

This Black Sabbath guitar tab book includes "Electric Funeral," "Faeries Wear Boots," "Hand of Doom," "Iron Man," "Jack the Stripper," "Luke's Wall," "Paranoid," Planet Caravan," "Rat Salad," and "War Pigs." Accurate guitar tablature. 48 pages.

review resources