Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Black Sabbath - Drum Play-Along Volume 22 Book/CD   

Sku #J04138000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Drum Set Instruction
Hal Leonard

Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series. Just follow the drum notation, listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and MAC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!

Titles: Children of the Grave • Iron Man • N.I.B. • Paranoid • Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath • Sweet Leaf • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall).


Black Sabbath - Drum Play-Along Volume 22 Book/CD Specifications:

  • Drum Play-Along Volume 22
  • Series: Drum Play-Along
  • Publisher: TRO - The Richmond Organization
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Artist: Black Sabbath
  • Inventory #HL 00701190
  • ISBN: 9781423482451
  • UPC: 884088407407
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 56 pages
review resources