Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Billy Joel Classics - Keyboard Play-Along, Volume 8 (Book/CD)   

Sku #502094000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Keyboard notation with melody and lyrics for 8 popular songs by the legendary Billy Joel.

Volume 8 of Hal Leonard's Keyboard Play-Along Series Billy Joel Classics helps you play 8 of Billy Joel's most popular songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music in the book, listen to the CD to hear how the keyboard should sound, and then play along using the included backing tracks.

The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD plays on any CD player, and is also enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

  • Songbook
  • Song list:
  • Angry Young Man
  • Captain Jack
  • Honesty
  • Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  • New York State Of Mind
  • Piano Man
  • Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
  • Summer, Highland Falls

Become the piano man, or at least learn how to play his songs with this play-along book. Order now.


Billy Joel Classics - Keyboard Play-Along, Volume 8 (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • Book Length: 80 pages
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Dimensions: 9"W x 12"H
  • ISBN: 1423449622
review resources