Hal Leonard Big River - The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H64141000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

16 vocal selections from Roger Miller's classic Broadway score, including: Arkansas How Blest We Are ¢ The Boys ¢ Crossing, The ¢ Do Ya Wanna Go to Heaven ¢ Free at Last ¢ Gov'ment ¢ Hand for the Hog ¢ I, Huckleberry, Me ¢ Leavin's Not the Only Way to Go ¢ Muddy Water ¢ River in the Rain ¢ The Royal Nonesuch ¢ Waitin' for the Light to Shine ¢ When Sun Goes down in the South ¢ Worlds Apart ¢ You Aughta Be Here with Me.

  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Roger Miller
  • ISBN: 088188507X
review resources