Hal Leonard Best of Red Hot Chili Peppers for Drums Book

Sku #903294000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Drum Set Instruction
Hal Leonard

Note-for-note drum transcriptions for every funky beat blasted by Chad Smith on 20 hits from Mother's Milk through By the Way! The Chili Peppers drum book includes "Aeroplane," "Breaking the Girl," "Californication," and more. 144 pages.

  • Aeroplane
  • Breaking The Girl
  • By The Way
  • Californication
  • Get Up And Jump
  • Give It Away
  • Good Time Boys
  • Higher Ground
  • Knock Me Down
  • Me And My Friends
  • Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  • Minor Thing
  • My Friends
  • Nobody Weird Like Me
  • One Big Mob
  • Right On Time
  • Scar Tissue
  • Throw Away Your Television
  • True Men Don't Kill Coyotes

Groove out with the super-funky beats of Chad Smith! Order today!

review resources