Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Best of Poison Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #548009000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A songbook for every '80s fan.

Fourteen guitar transcriptions from one of the top hair metal bands of the '80s. Includes the classics: "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," "Fallen Angel," "I Won't Forget You," "Look What the Cat Dragged In," "Nothin' but a Good Time," "Something to Believe In," "Talk Dirty to Me," "Unskinny Bop," "Your Mama Don't Dance," and more.

Artist: Poison

A must purchase for your '80s collection. Buy today.

review resources