Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Best Of Motion City Soundtrack Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #H66352000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

13 highlights from this Minneapolis punk quintet's first three albums. Includes: Broken Heart ˆ‘ Everything Is Alright ˆ‘ Fell in Love Without You ˆ‘ Fell in Love Without You (Acoustic) ˆ‘ The Future Freaks Me Out ˆ‘ Hold Me Down ˆ‘ It Had to Be You ˆ‘ Last Night ˆ‘ Make Out Kids ˆ‘ My Favorite Accident ˆ‘ This Is for Real ˆ‘ Time Turned Fragile ˆ‘ When You're Around.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 104 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Motion City Soundtrack
  • ISBN: 1423484630
review resources