Hal Leonard Best of Judas Priest Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #904338000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Authentic transcriptions.

Note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tablature for 15 hard, fast & loud hits spanning the illustrious career of the menacing Birmingham metal band. The Best of Judas Priest guitar tab book includes: Breaking the Law, Burn in Hell, Cathedral Spires, Electric Eye, Freewheel Burning, The Green Manalishi, Heading Out to the Highway, Hell Bent for Leather, The Hellion, Hot Rockin', Living After Midnight, Ram It Down, Some Heads Are Gonna Roll, Turbo Lover, You've Got Another Thing Comin'.

  • Includes guitar tablature
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Judas Priest
  • ISBN: 634018817
review resources