Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Best Of Def Leppard Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #906447000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$22.99 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

16 songs from these legendary rockers, including: "Animal," "Armageddon It," "Bringin' on the Heartbreak," "Hysteria," "Love Bites," "Photograph," "Pour Some Sugar on Me," "Rock of Ages," "Women,"
"Foolin'," "High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)," "Let's Get Rocked," "Photograph," "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Rock Brigade," "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)," "Rocket," and "Too Late For Love."

  • 176 pages
  • Artist: Def Leppard
  • 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 0634099701

Put the Def Leppard music book in the cart today!

review resources