Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Ben Harper Both Sides of the Gun Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #907750000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn all the songs from Ben Harper's 2006 release.

18 songs from the 2-disc set by this funk/blues/folk singer and songwriter from California. Includes "Cryin' Won't Help You," "Never Leave Lonely Alone," "Please Don't Talk About Murder While I'm Eating," "Serve Your Soul," and more.

  • Tablature: Yes
  • Size: 9" x 12"
  • Artist: Ben Harper
  • ISBN: 1423412192
  • Songlist:
  • Better Way
  • Black Rain
  • Both Sides Of The Gun
  • Cryin' Won't Help You
  • Engraved Invitation
  • Gather 'Round The Stone
  • Get It Like You Like It
  • Happy Everafter In Your Eyes
  • More Than Sorry
  • Morning Yearning
  • Never Leave Lonely Alone
  • Picture Me In A Frame
  • Please Don't Talk About Murder While I'm Eating
  • Reason To Mourn
  • Serve Your Soul
  • Sweet Nothing Serenade (Instrumental)
  • The Way You Found Me
  • Waiting For You

Guitar tabs for some of your favorite Ben Harper tunes. Order today!

review resources