Hal Leonard Beatles Hits For Ukulele

Sku #J03409000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Ukulele Tablature
Hal Leonard

Strum away to 20 of the most timeless classics of the Fab Four with this collection for the uke.

Titles: Blackbird • Come Together • Day Tripper • Eleanor Rigby • Hello, Goodbye • I Saw Her Standing There • Lady Madonna • The Long and Winding Road • She Loves You • Something • When I'm Sixty-Four • and more. Includes some tab.


Beatles Hits For Ukulele Specifications:

  • Series: Ukulele
    Format: Softcover - TAB
    Artist: The Beatles
    Inventory #HL 00119275
    ISBN: 9781480342330
    UPC: 884088907181
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    64 pages
review resources