Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Beatles for Classical Guitar(Book)   

Sku #904408000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

More than 25 of the Beatles greatest hits arranged for classical guitar. Contents: Across The Universe; Ask Me Why; Come Together; Cry Baby Cry; Day Tripper; For No One; From Me To You; Hello, Goodbye; Here Comes The Sun; I Don't Want To Spoil The Party; I Will; I'll Follow The Sun; I'm A Loser; I'm Happy Just To Dance With You; I'm Only Sleeping; I'm So Tired; In My Life; Long And Winding Road, The; Maxwell's Silver Hammer; No Reply; Nowhere Man; P.S. I Love You; Penny Lane; Something; This Boy; Things We Said Today; Two Of Us; While My Guitar Gently Weeps; Yesterday; You're Going To Lose That Girl.

  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: The Beatles
  • ISBN: 793525276
review resources