Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Avril Lavigne Under My Skin arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H63553000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

We're proud to present the matching songbook to rock 'n' roll wild child Avril Lavigne's sophomore release.

Titles: Don't Tell Me • Fall to Pieces • Forgotten • Freak Out • He Wasn't • How Does It Feel • My Happy Ending • Nobody's Home • Slipped Away • Take Me Away • Together • Who Knows. Includes 6 pages of color photos.

  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Avril Lavigne
  • ISBN: 634085395
review resources