Hal Leonard Avenged Sevenfold City of Evil Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #907728

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

All 11 tracks from the 2005 release by the California heavy metal band Avened Sevenfold. Includes: Bat Country, Burn It Down, M.I.A., Seize the Day, Sidewinder, Trashed and Scattered, The Wicked End, and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 216 pages
  • Size: 9.00" x 12.00"
  • Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
review resources