Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Audioslave Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #904159000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

An alt-metal supergroup for the new millennium, Audioslave pairs Rage Against the Machine (sans Zack de la Rocha) with former Soundgarden singer Chris Cornell for truly explosive results. This guitar tab book for their 2002 debut includes note-for-note guitar transcriptions with lyrics and tablature.

  • Includes the hit single Cochise and 13 more:
  • Bring 'Em Back Alive
  • Exploder
  • Gasoline
  • Getaway Car
  • Hypnotize
  • I Am the Highway
  • The Last Remaining Light
  • Light My Way
  • Like a Stone
  • Set It Off
  • Shadow on the Sun
  • Show Me How to Live
  • What You Are
review resources