Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Audioslave - Revelations Songbook   

Sku #906719000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Master the songs on this hit CD!

This music books has notes and guitar tab for all 12 tight and rhythmic songs off Audioslave's third CD.

  • Songlist:
  • Broken City
  • Jewel Of The Summertime
  • Moth
  • Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
  • One And The Same
  • Original Fire
  • Revelations
  • Shape Of Things To Come
  • Somedays
  • Sound Of A Gun
  • Until We Fall
  • Wide Awake

Audioslave - Revelations Songbook Specifications:

  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 96 pages
  • ISBN: 1423424468
review resources