Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Alter Bridge - Blackbird (Guitar Tab Songbook)   

Sku #502182000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Notes & guitar TAB from Top 20 second album by former Creed members.

The Alter Bridge Blackbird songbook from Hal Leonard offers notes and guitar tablature for all the tunes off the second CD of the same name from these former Creed members. Released in 2007, Blackbird Included the Top 20 mainstream rock singles "Rise Today" and "Watch Over You," plus 11 other songs that helped push this album to #13 in the Billboard 200 and #2 in the UK Rock Album charts.

  • Song List:
  • Before Tomorrow Comes
  • Blackbird
  • Brand New Start
  • Break Me Down
  • Buried Alive
  • Come To Life
  • Coming Home
  • One By One
  • Rise Today
  • Ties That Bind
  • Watch Over You
  • Wayward One
  • White Knuckles

Make your guitar "Come To Life" with the music of Alter Bridge. Order this songbook today!


Alter Bridge - Blackbird (Guitar Tab Songbook) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423437799
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Width: 9"
  • Length: 12"
  • Book length: 160 pages
review resources