Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Alice in Chains Dirt Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #902810000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-02-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Just as played on the album.

Matching folio to the Alice in Chains album Dirt featuring 12 cuts transcribed note for note with tablature for guitar by Andy Robyns. Songs include: "Would?," "Them Bones," "Angry Chair," "Dirt," and more. 64 pages.

  • Angry Chair
  • Dam That River
  • Dirt
  • Down In A Hole
  • God Smack
  • Hate To Feel
  • Junkhead
  • Rain When I Die
  • Rooster
  • Sickman
  • Them Bones
  • Would?
review resources