Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Alaska Sketches Piano Library Series Book by Lynda Lybeck-Robinson (Level Inter)   

Sku #K09373000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Method Books
Hal Leonard

Alaska's resident composer Lynda Lybeck-Robinson vivdly portrays dramatic and impressive scenes of Alaska life in these eight intermediate level piano solos. Perfect for a big recital splash, the variety of styles and pianistic challenges deliver a bonus by sounding much more difficult than they are to play. Great motivation for developing pianists! Pieces include: Aurora Borealis · Gold Miner's Lullaby · Hungry Sea · Iditarod · Raven Play · Russian Holiday · Summer Bay Love · Williwaw (NFMC 2014-2016 Festival Bulletin selection).

review resources