Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Adele For Clarinet - Instrumental Play-Along Book/Online Audio  

Sku #J50663000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$12.34 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Clarinet Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Adele songs scored for clarinet.

A dozen of the most popular songs from this iconic British songstress! The price of this book includes access to online audio demonstration and backing tracks that allow instrumentalists to slow down the audio without changing pitch, loop for challenging parts, and more. Songs include: All I Ask • Chasing Pavements • Hello • Make You Feel My Love • Million Years Ago • Remedy • Rolling in the Deep • Rumour Has It • Set Fire to the Rain • Skyfall • Someone like You • When We Were Young.

  • Clarinet
  • Series: Instrumental Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Clarinet
  • Artist: Adele
  • Inventory #HL 00159651
  • ISBN: 9781495062964
  • UPC: 888680619039
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 24 pages
review resources