Hal Leonard Across The Universe: Music From The Motion Picture arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H64523000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

A beautiful souvenir folio of 29 songs from the movie that uses Beatles songs as an amazing backdrop for a beautiful and whimsical love story. Includes many pages of full-color art from the movie. Songs include: Across the Universe ¢ All My Loving ¢ All You Need Is Love ¢ Blackbird ¢ Dear Prudence ¢ Helter Skelter ¢ Hey Jude ¢ I've Just Seen a Face ¢ Let It Be ¢ Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds ¢ Revolution ¢ Something ¢ While My Guitar Gently Weeps ¢ and more.

  • Softcover
  • 128 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Various
  • ISBN: 1423434625
review resources