Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Acoustic Rock Guitar Riffs Book/CD  

Sku #501416000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Learn acoustic riffs for your favorite songs.

Acoustic Rock Riffs contains just the guitar riffs to your favorite songs, in standard notation and guitar tablature, with fascinating facts about each song. The CD has demonstration tracks for each riff. This edition features 30 classic and current acoustic favorites.

Songs included:
  • Across The Universe
  • Best Of My Love
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Change The World
  • Daughter
  • Don't Treat Me Bad
  • Down In A Hole
  • Drive
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • Fly To The Angels
  • Hold My Hand
  • Hole Hearted
  • Iris
  • Jane Says
  • The Joker
  • Killer Of Giants
  • Like The Way I Do
  • Lips Of An Angel
  • Love The One You're With
  • Midnight Rider
  • More Than A Feeling
  • My Name Is Jonas
  • Run Around
  • Send Me An Angel
  • Thick As A Brick
  • Uncle Tom's Cabin
  • What I Got
  • What You Give
  • Wherever You Will Go
  • Wonderwall

Acoustic Rock Guitar Riffs Book/CD Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423439910
  • Size: 9" x 12"
  • 24 pages
  • Includes CD
review resources