Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Acoustic Hits - Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 14 Book/Audio Online   

Sku #J50669000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Easy to read, easy to play.

The songs in the Hal Leonard Easy Rhythm Guitar books are presented with large, easy-to-read “Rhythm Tab” notation. The rhythm guitar part, or accompaniment, is carefully arranged for beginning to intermediate players. Chord frames are provided to help the player with left-hand fingerings.

Lyrics and a melody cue are also included. Just listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The audio is available online for download or streaming, and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allowes you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

This pack lets you play the chords and riffs of 10 acoustic hits: About a Girl • Boulevard of Broken Dreams • Crash into Me • Half of My Heart • Home • Let Her Go • Patience • Runaway Train • What I Got • Wonderwall.

  • Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 14
  • Series: Easy Rhythm Guitar
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00130383
  • ISBN: 9781480396142
  • UPC: 888680020897
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages
review resources