Hal Leonard A Seasoned Christmas - Advanced Piano Solo (Book/CD Pack) arranged for piano solo

Sku #H64993000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Ten Christmas carols arranged in unique piano solo settings, utilizing jazz and pop styles. Includes a demonstration CD! Songs: The First Noel ¢ God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen ¢ Hark! the Herald Angels Sing ¢ It Came upon the Midnight Clear ¢ Jingle Bells ¢ O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) ¢ O Holy Night ¢ O Little Town of Bethlehem ¢ O Tannenbaum ¢ Silent Night.

  • Softcover with CD
  • 56 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Arranger: Matthew Janszen
  • ISBN: 1423483766
review resources