Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard A Rhapsody of Carols - Young Concert Band Level 3 by Paul Jennings   

Sku #J73004000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Concert Band Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

Easy yet strikingly imaginative, this medley is certain to be a highlight of your Christmas concert. It includes Joy to the World, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, an enjoyable round on Christmas Is Coming and O, Come All Ye Faithful.

review resources