Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard 100 Greatest Guitar Intros   

Sku #J14303000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard General Guitar Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

Guitar riffs from 100 awesome tunes, including: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love • Barracuda • Crazy Train • Detroit Rock City • Free Ride • Heartbreaker • I Feel Fine • La Grange • Life in the Fast Lane • Message in a Bottle • Paranoid • Pride and Joy • Rebel, Rebel • Revolution • Say It Ain't So • Silent Lucidity • Stairway to Heaven • Talk Dirty to Me • Thunderstruck • Wake up Little Susie • and many more.


100 Greatest Guitar Intros Specifications:

Series: Guitar Riffs
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Various
Inventory #HL 00127533
ISBN: 9781480390454
UPC: 888680008451
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
130 pages
review resources