Skip to main content Skip to footer

G. Schirmer  String Quartet (1952) (Score and Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Irving Fine  

Sku #K21712000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All G. Schirmer Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
G. Schirmer

Commissioned by the Koussevitzky Foundation in memory of Serge and Natalie Koussevitzky.

review resources