Skip to main content Skip to footer

G. Schirmer Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor Concert Band Level 4-5 by Bach Edited by Donald Hunsberger   

Sku #K03773000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All G. Schirmer Concert Band Scores & Parts
G. Schirmer

Transcribed by Donald Hunsberger, this setting has been scored for the expanded orchestra wind section.

review resources