Skip to main content Skip to footer

G. Schirmer Internet Symphony Eroica (G. Schirmer Autograph Edition) Concert Band Level 5 Composed by Tan Dun   

Sku #K03093000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All G. Schirmer Concert Band Scores & Parts
G. Schirmer

Originally commissioned by Google/YouTube for the inaugural YouTube Symphony Orchestra project, this edition represents Academy Award winner (Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon) and UNESCO Goodwill Ambassador Tan Dun's first contribution for wind band. A four-and-a-half minute micro-symphony that combines multicultural influences, Beethoven's iconic theme from Eroica, some extended techniques for the brass players, and a collection of car parts for the percussion section! A work that is sure to excite and entertain your ensembles and audiences by one of the world's unique contemporary voices. Dur: 4:30

review resources