Skip to main content Skip to footer

Fentone Simply Strings - Volume 3: Music from the Romantic Era Fentone Instrumental Books by Cecilia Weston   

Sku #K22740000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Includes Tchaikovsky: Dance of the Reed Pipes, Dvorak: Largo from New World Symphony, Offenbach: Can-Can. Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Violin III (optional), Viola, Cello, D. Bass (optional), Piano (optional), Guitar (optional).

review resources