Skip to main content Skip to footer

Faber Piano Adventures  Silent Night (The Collaborative Artist Chamber Music Series) Faber Piano Adventures® Series  

Sku #K24691000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Faber Piano Adventures Piano Method Books
Faber Piano Adventures

This serene presentation of Silent Night offers an expressive chamber music performance for flute, cello, and piano. Arranged by Nancy Faber. (moderately advanced)

review resources