Skip to main content Skip to footer

Faber Piano Adventures Showtime Piano Rock 'N' Roll Faber Piano Adventures Series   

Sku #H80952000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Faber Piano Adventures General Piano Instruction Books
Faber Piano Adventures

A softcover songbook full of challenging, classic tunes to spur the growth of the early intermediate pianist.

Loaded with soul and rock songs from the past 50 years, the ShowTime Piano Rock 'n Roll features lively pieces arranged specifically for the Level 2A student to enjoy. The variety of sounds and rhythms in this collection encourage elementary level students to have fun with rock!

  • Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
  • Format: Softcover
  • Arrangers: Nancy & Randall Faber
  • ISBN: 9781616776329
  • UPC: 884088564018
  • Publisher Code: FF3008
  • 24 pages
  • Songs include: A Groovy Kind of Love ¢ Twist and Shout ¢ Ain't No Mountain High Enough ¢ At the Hop ¢ Yakety Yak ¢ and more.

Order today!

review resources