Skip to main content Skip to footer

Faber Piano Adventures Piano Adventures Performance Book Level 3B 2nd Edition   

Sku #730052000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Faber Piano Adventures Piano Method Books
Faber Piano Adventures

The collection of pieces in this book reinforce the concepts and skills introduced in Level 3B and offer appealing repertoire for a smooth transition to the intermediate level. Contents include: Glad Cat Rag · Fascination · Minuet in G · The Tempest · Hava Nagila · Legend of Madrid · Funeral March of a Marionette · All Through the Night · The Piano Playin' Chocolate Eater's Blues · The Return · Piano Concerto No. 1 (Theme from) · and more.

  • Softcover
  • 32 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Randall Faber
  • ISBN: 1616771828
review resources