Skip to main content Skip to footer

Faber Piano Adventures Faber Studio Collection - Selections from PlayTime Piano Level 1   

Sku #J07921000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Faber Piano Adventures Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Faber Piano Adventures

PlayTime Studio Collection offers a spectacular array of favorite pieces from the PlayTime Piano Supplementary Library. Level 1 students will be motivated to showcase their skills while playing familiar pieces arranged at precisely the right level. Songs include: Do-Re-Mi ¢ The Elephant ¢ Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?) ¢ Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?) ¢ Let's Go Fly a Kite ¢ Purple People Eater ¢ Rockin' Robin ¢ Snake Dance ¢ This Little Light of Mine ¢ The Trout ¢ Plus special bonus hit "Safe and Sound"!


Faber Studio Collection - Selections from PlayTime Piano Level 1 Specifications:

  • Selections from PlayTime Piano Level 1
  • Series: Faber Piano Adventures
  • Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
  • Arrangers: Randall Faber, Nancy Faber
  • Inventory #HL 00119433
  • ISBN: 9781616776411
  • UPC: 884088909253
  • Publisher Code: FF3017
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 24 pages
review resources