Skip to main content Skip to footer

Faber Piano Adventures BigTime Piano Kids' Songs Faber Piano Adventures Series   

Sku #H80957000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Faber Piano Adventures General Piano Instruction Books
Faber Piano Adventures

A softcover folio of cartoon and movie themes compiled and intended for the intermediate pianist.

A fun-filled collection of favorite kids' songs compiled, the BigTime Kids' Songs softcover folio is intended for intermediate pianists and arranged to enable them to "show off" their pianistic skills. A wide variety of styles and sounds allow students to entertain family and friends with expressive performances.

  • Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
  • Format: Softcover
  • Arrangers: Nancy & Randall Faber
  • ISBN: 9781616776299
  • UPC: 884088563974
  • Publisher Code: FF3005
  • 40 pages
  • Songs include: (Meet) The Flintstones ¢ Cruella de Vil ¢ Flight of the Bumble Bee ¢ I'm a Believer ¢ Linus and Lucy ¢ and more.

Order today!

review resources