Skip to main content Skip to footer

Faber Piano Adventures Accelerated Piano Adventures Lesson Book - Book 1 For The Older Beginner  

Sku #730026000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Faber Piano Adventures Piano Method Books
Faber Piano Adventures

Book 1 covers fundamental rhythms, all the notes of the grand staff, C position, G position. Contents include: Aloha Oe · Amazing Grace · Bagpipes · Bus Stop Boogie · Camptown Races · Chant of the Monk · Chant of the Monks · Chinese Dragon · Chord Crossings · Dreamscape · Eine Kleine Nachtmusik · English Minuet · Fife and Drums · Forest Drums · French Minuet.

96 pages
Size: 12" x 9"
Composer: Randall Faber
ISBN: 1616772050
review resources