Skip to main content Skip to footer

Edward B. Marks Music Company Seventh Suite for Band (A Century of Flight) Concert Band Level 5 Composed by Alfred Reed   

Sku #J71472000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Edward B. Marks Music Company Concert Band Scores & Parts
Edward B. Marks Music Company

Commissioned for the 2003 opening of the new Noto Airport in Wajima, Japan, Alfred Reed brings us another significant work for the concert band repertoire. Since the year 2003 is also the centenary of the Wright brothers' first flights, this work commemorates A Century of Flight as well. Composed in 3 movements: I. Prologue: Look to the Skies!, II. Intermezzo: The Winds and Waves of Wajima and III. March: With the Wings of Eagles.

review resources