Skip to main content Skip to footer

Edward B. Marks Music Company Baroque Guitarist Book   

Sku #905384000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Edward B. Marks Music Company Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Edward B. Marks Music Company

Excellent selection of music from the baroque period that is easy to play. Contents: Allegro from Sonata in C (Scarlatti); Allemande; Alman (Dowland); Andante (Scarlatti); Concerto in A Minor, Op. 3, No. 8 (Vivaldi); Courante (Lully); Gavotte (Handel); La Bandoline (Couperin); La Milordine (Suite in G Minor); Menuett (Telemann); Minuet; Minuet I; Prelude from Sonata for Cello (Corelli); Tambourin.

  • 16 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various Composers
review resources