Skip to main content Skip to footer

Editions Durand La Caleta: String Quartet No. 2 (Score and Parts) String Ensemble Series Composed by Barbara Heller   

Sku #K26095000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Editions Durand Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Editions Durand

Print music.

review resources