Skip to main content Skip to footer

Editio Musica Budapest Music with Chequered Ears Concert Band Level 4 Composed by Arpad Balazs   

Sku #K02806000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$149.95 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Editio Musica Budapest Concert Band Scores & Parts
Editio Musica Budapest

Television viewers of nearly a hundred countries have enjoyed Árpád Balázs' touching melodies from this series of cartoons featuring the adventures of the rabbit with chequered ears and his friends. Balázs has rephrased and developed the well-known melodies into an appealing suite of seven movements, each representing characters or episodes from the series. Two possible combinations of movements allow the work to be performed either in a shorter version with modest technical demands, or the complete suite. The main title and ending are included in both versions. Dur: 4:00 (abridged) or 9:40 (complete)

review resources