Skip to main content Skip to footer

Editio Musica Budapest  Introduction to the Avant-garde (for Recorder Players) EMB Series Softcover  

Sku #K26737000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Editio Musica Budapest Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Editio Musica Budapest

Includes pieces by János Bali, György Kurtág Jr., András Soós, and others. With detailed commentary, photos, and graphics. This book is a proclamation: it calls for artistic thinking that is intellectually liberated, musically appropriate to the material and appealing (that is, community-creating). It is addressed to those who in music do not merely look for the finished product, but are curious about the genesis and possibilities of music... --from book's foreword.

review resources