Skip to main content Skip to footer

Editio Musica Budapest Folksong Suite Concert Band Level 3 Composed by Antal Farkas   

Sku #K02803000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Editio Musica Budapest Concert Band Scores & Parts
Editio Musica Budapest

Utilizing the instantly appealing styles and sounds of Hungarian folk tunes, composer Antal Farkas has created this impressive setting for wind band. Scored to sound rich and full, yet with ample variety in textures, this work is certain to become a favorite with audiences and performers alike. Dur: 5:35 (Grade 3)

review resources