Skip to main content Skip to footer

Editio Musica Budapest European Journey (Concert Band Score and Parts) Concert Band Level 2 Composed by László Zempléni   

Sku #K02785000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Editio Musica Budapest Concert Band Scores & Parts
Editio Musica Budapest

Contents: 1. Germany (Lass doch meine Jugend) 2. Ireland (My Native Land) 3. France (Ah mon Beau Chateau) 4. Norway (Kom, skal i Klippe) 5. Italy (Ma come balli Bella Bimba) 7. Hungary (Az oláhok, az oláhok).

review resources