Skip to main content Skip to footer

Editio Musica Budapest  Contrafacta Hungarica for Woodwind Octet EMB Series by Ferenc Farkas  

Sku #K31017000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Editio Musica Budapest Woodwind Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Editio Musica Budapest

For two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns. Score and parts.

review resources