Skip to main content Skip to footer

Durand String Quartet in G minor, Op. 10 (Score) Editions Durand Series Softcover Composed by Claude Debussy   

Sku #K29863000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Durand Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

The only string quartet composed by Debussy, this edition has been taken from the Complete Works of Claude Debussy, utilizing the autograph manuscript along with proofs of the first edition.

review resources