Skip to main content Skip to footer

Durand  String Quartet in G minor, Op. 10 (Parts) Editions Durand Series Composed by Claude Debussy  

Sku #K29859000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Durand Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

The only string quartet composed by Debussy, this edition has been taken from the Complete Works of Claude Debussy, utilizing the autograph manuscript along with proofs of the first edition.

review resources