Skip to main content Skip to footer

Dunvagen  Spiritwalking Music Sales America Series Softcover Composed by Philip Glass  

Sku #K25442000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Dunvagen Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Spiritwalking is a work for String Quartet by Philip Glass, commissioned by Nederlands Dans Theater and the Norwegian National Opera and Ballet for the world premiere of the ballet 'Spiritwalking' by Lightfoot León on 7th June 2014 at Market Hall in Amsterdam. This is the Score and Parts.

review resources