Skip to main content Skip to footer

DSCH String Quartet No. 5, Op. 92 (Score) DSCH Series Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich   

Sku #K22442000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

We continue the North American release of the series of the masterwork string quartets by Dmitri Shostakovich, published by DSCH, the Russian music publisher founded by the composer's widow. The scores are in an easy to read 9 x 12 size. The only other editions previously available were priced much higher than these authentic, affordably priced editions.

review resources